Cover of book The HEART Series Box Set(The Heart 1-3) by Mary Whitney

The three book box set of The Heart Series by Mary Whitney includes Beside your Heart, Disclosure of the Heart, and Forever Your Heart.Beside Your Heart:Late one night, Nicki Johnson plays with emotional fire and Googles her high school love, only to find his name splashed across the British gossip columns. Back in his native England, Adam Kincaid is successful and datin

Total words: 600
Unique words: 942

Download ebook: epub mobi fb2 rtf txt